Lasagna Has Never Been So Beautiful

I recently read an article about Gooey Wild-Mushroom Lasagna on the NYT website that I loved because it not only made me want to try the recipe immediately, but it also enveloped me in a lovely experience that brought back my own pleasant memories: watching the New York City skyline light up on a summer night, tearing up the dance floor at my friend Nakita’s lovely wedding, the smell of melting smoked gouda and crispy bacon while making mac & cheese for Thanksgiving…This Mushroom Lasagna is a recipe I am definitely going to have to try soon. Kudos to the writer Sam Sifton, and to Home/Made who dreamed up this lasagna.

Leave a Reply

