Pinkberry

I finally tried Pinkberry to see what the fuss is all about.  I still don’t quite get it.  First of all, don’t go here expecting ice cream.  It is YOGURT.  Luckily, I didn’t set myself up for that disappointment, but a couple friends of mine did.  It is tasty, don’t get me wrong.  I really like yogurt, and if it’s frozen, even better.  For me, however, if I want something frozen that costs that much, I’ll buy kick-ass ice cream.  It was really crowded when we went (though I get the feeling it usually is due to its popularity).  Pic to illustrate:

DSC08037

Leave a Reply

